Life Lately

Not a whole lot has been going on in the Marsh household lately. After our 2 huge snowstorms things have finally calmed down. Daycare is crazy – as usual. Kids coming & going, nothing too consistent, it gets a little crazy and stressful. I’m trying to make the most of it though and ride it out. We’ll see what happens. I have no idea what our future holds. Will I be doing daycare next year? Will I be teaching next year? Will Cael be in pre-school or at home next year? WHO. KNOWS. I am done trying to guess what will happen with my life & I’m just going to live it and see what happens.

We’ve been trying to do lots of projects in daycare lately. We did a week of Dr. Seuss books & activities. It was fun. I did not take pictures of any of it. I don’t know why, I guess I just get caught up in everything and forget to get out the camera. I HAVE to change that! I HAVE to start documenting more of Cael’s life at least. This week we’ve worked on some St. Patrick’s day activities. Today Courtney has conferences from 12-8 so we’re going to make cookies to take to the school to surprise him after everyone leaves. We’ll see how that goes! Here are a few pictures I took during a rainbow activity that was a FAILURE. They didn’t care about stringing cereal onto yarn. They wanted to eat the cereal. And that was fine. I gave up control and let them eat cereal. The world did not end. Noone died. All was fine!

004

005

006

007

010

011

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

The Dill Family

The Marsh Family

Kitchen table talk....

The Marsh Family

