Project 365

Click It Up A Notch

I think I might try this! Basically you take a picture every day and edit it to work on your photography skills. I think I might actually start tonight since it is Halloween. Hopefully I can get some good pictures of my boy dressed as Yoshi.

*I’ve decided to make a new “page” connected to the blog for the Project 365. Up on the top of the blog you’ll now see a spot for “Project 365” as well as “Who Are The Marshes”. Feel free to check it out!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

The Dill Family

The Marsh Family

Kitchen table talk....

The Marsh Family

